top of page

VSU Affiliates

A number of centres have formed an affiliation with the VSU. Please contact centres directly for details of service times and further information.

Brunswick Spiritual Lyceum Church Inc.


259 Victoria Street, Brunswick Vic 3056
Postal: PO Box 149 Retail Mail Centre, Brunswick Vic 3056
03 9387 5515 (BH)
President – Joan Mitchell

Latrobe Valley Spiritualist Church Inc.

2 Avondale Road, Morwell Vic 3840
0428 747427
President – Sue Burgess

Lilydale & District Spiritualist Church Inc.

Japara Living & Learning Centre, 56-58 Durham Rd, Kilsyth 3137
03 9725 3114
President – Rev Trish Roche

Mornington Spiritual Centre

Currawong Community Centre, Currawong Street, Mornington Vic 3931
Postal: 30 Breese Road, Langwarrin Vic 3910
0411 522 553
President – Val Ollive

Seaford Spiritualist Church Inc.

Seaford Community Hall
Station Street, Seaford Vic 3198
President – Christine Goritchan
03 5977 4466

Shepparton Spiritualist Centre Inc.

Held at Mooroopna Education & Activity Centre
23 Alexandra Street, Mooroopna Vic 3629
Postal Address: 19 Dolphin Street, Numurkah, 3636
President – Lesley Parkin
Ph: 0409 936 515

Tumbetin Spiritual Centre

10 Hughes Street, Upwey Vic 3158
Postal: PO Box 209, Belgrave Vic 3160
President – Cath Hood
03 9754 4056

VSU Ringwood East Branch Church

51 Patterson Street, Ringwood East Vic 3135
03 9870 8400
President – Andrea Crawford




Australian Spiritual Lyceum

The Greek Orthodox Community Hall

Cnr Perth and Hume Streets, Toowoomba Queensland 4350

Ken & Kara Nolan 07 4638 1483

Services: 1st, 3rd & 5th Sunday of each month at 6.30pm


Canberra Spiritualist Association

The Community Hall, Building 2, Collette Place, Pearce ACT 2607

President: Sarah Jeffrey 0429 931 911

Services: 1st, 3rd & 5th Sunday of each month at 2.00pm


Centre Christian Spiritualist Church

76 Townshend Road Subiaco WA 6008



Secretary:  Judy Bibby – 0420 293 873

Divine Service: Every Sunday 10am – 11.30am (followed by Fellowship every Sunday)


South Coast Spiritualist Centre

Community Hall, Ainslie Parade Tomakin NSW 2537

President: Leeanne Delves Ph. 0438 088 875.  PO Box 2069 Malua Bay, NSW 2536


Vice President: 

Services: 2nd Sundays of each month 2-3.30pm (refreshments follow)


The Hills Spiritualist Centre

5 Hartley Road Seven Hills NSW 2147 02 9674 2976

President: Bernard Caldwell

Services every Sunday 3pm and 7pm


The Star Centre Spiritualist Church

Scouts Hall, Sunderland Drive, Raby, NSW, 2566

Every 2nd Sunday of the month

Doors open at 4.30pm, Service starts at 5pm Finishes 6.30pm

Enquires Contact Tel: M- 0479095203


Mona Vale Spiritualist Church

Scout Hall, Barrenjoey Road, Mona Vale  NSW

Every 2nd Sunday of the month, Services commence at 3:00pm

President: Rev Dianne Parker

Enquires Contact Tel: M- 0403 411 411


The Spiritualist National Union of Western Australia Inc.

President: Rev Christine Gregson-Sharp

Minister: Rev Christine Gregson-Sharp

bottom of page